Hide

DORMIR

Les 74 chambres, dont 8 suites junior et 7 suites, conservent l’atmosphère raffinĂ©e des vieux palais vĂ©ronais tout en offrant le confort le plus moderne

Les matériaux précieux, les techniques anciennes et les restes millénaires se lient aux tons chauds des tissus et des couleurs utilisées et à ceux des marbres locaux typiques pour créer des espaces qui, dès la première approche, portent l’expérience de la ville à l’intérieur des murs de sa propre chambre. Certaines chambres offrent une vue incomparable sur les toits des édifices anciens d’alentour tandis que d’autres donnent sur de gracieuses ruelles intérieures ou sur la célèbre rue piétonnière des achats les plus élégants et les plus recherchés : corso di Porta Borsari.

  • Deluxe room
  • Grand Deluxe room
  • Grand Terrace Deluxe room
  • Junior Suite
  • Suite
  • Suite Victoria
  • Suite Affresco
  • Suite Melodia
  • Suite Borsari
  • Suite Della Scala
  • Suite Dei Signori
  • Suite Placido
  • Suite Marcellus

Book

Best Location

Enjoy all the musts of Verona within walking distance from the best Luxury Hotel in the City of Love.

  1. Views from Torre del Lamberti,2 min
  2. Walk in Piazza delle Erbe, 2 min
  3. Visit Juliet’s Balcony, 3 min
  4. Best Shopping, at your doorstep
  5. Opera at L’Arena di Verona, 5 min
  6. Romance at Ponte dei Castelvecchio, 5 min
  7. Best Dinner at the Borsari 36 Restaurant, at the Hotel.
  8. The most Trendy Aperitif at Victoria Club, in Palazzo Victoria
Book online

Suite Melodia

La suite, de 83 m², est située dans une zone réservée du premier étage et donne sur le cours de Porta Borta Borsari et sur une cour intérieure. Revêtue d’une tapisserie raffinée, décorée avec des meubles de classe et des sols en marbre, elle dispose d’un séjour élégant avec TV au plasma qui peut devenir aussi une salle à manger avec point de cuisson ou bien une salle de meeting. La chambre à coucher, avec TV au plasma, est luxueuse et confortable. Les deux salles de bains, dont une avec hammam, ont de magnifiques marbres italiens, des résines design, des douches et une baignoire.

Services inclus dans toutes nos suites:

Book online

Suite Placido

La suite, de 187 m², est splendide et exclusive, située au premier étage et caractérisée par un ameublement raffiné et de classe. Elle est composée d’un séjour extraordinaire avec deux ouvertures qui donnent sur deux cours intérieures de l’hôtel, des canapés design, une TV au plasma, un plafond à fresques avec poutres en bois et quelques fresques sur les murs. On y trouve trois chambres à coucher avec TV au plasma et une armoire vestiaire. Une des chambres donne sur le cours de Porta Borsari. Une de ces chambres peut devenir une salle à manger avec point de cuisson ou bien une zone meeting. Trois grandes salles de bains avec de splendides marbres italiens enrichissent la suite, une d’entre elles a une très belle baignoire avec paroi à fresques.

Services inclus dans toutes nos suites:

Book online

Suite Della Scala

La suite, de 140 m², est vaste et luxueuse, elle se trouve au premier étage et donne sur une cour intérieure et sur le cours de Porta Borsari, elle est caractérisée par un mélange parfait de style classique et de style moderne. Les sols sont en marbre et en parquet, l’élégant séjour a des canapés design et une magnifique fresque centrale sur le plafond. Deux splendides chambres à coucher avec chacune une TV au plasma. Une des deux chambres peut devenir une salle à manger avec point de cuisson ou une salle pour meeting. Les trois grandes salles de bains, dont une avec hammam, offrent de merveilleux marbres italiens, une baignoire et de grandes douches.

Services inclus dans toutes nos suites:

Book online

Suite dei Signori

La suite, de 153 m², au premier étage de l’hôtel et qui donne sur deux cours intérieures, est spacieuse et raffinée, elle a un ameublement luxueux et de classe, des canapés design, une TV au plasma, un plafond aux poutres en bois et des murs à fresques. Deux merveilleuses chambres à coucher avec TV au plasma et une armoire vestiaire. Une des deux chambres peut devenir une salle à manger avec point de cuisson ou bien une salle meeting. La suite offre deux grandes salles de bains avec de splendides marbres italiens, une étonnante baignoire avec paroi à fresques et de grandes douches.

Services inclus dans toutes nos suites:

Book online

Borsari Suite

La suite Borsari, de 68 m², offre le confort le plus moderne associé à l’élégance la plus sophistiquée. Elle est décorée d’une tapisserie raffinée, de meubles précieux et de marbres splendides. Elle présente un élégant séjour avec des canapés design, une TV au plasma et une merveilleuse fresque centrale sur le plafond. La chambre à coucher est vaste et confortable. Les deux grandes salles de bains ont d’extraordinaires marbres italiens, des résines design, deux douches et une baignoire. La suite donne sur le cours de Porta Borsari.

Services inclus dans toutes nos suites:

Book online

Suite Affresco

La suite, 105 m², est caractérisée par une tapisserie raffinée, un ameublement de classe, des sols en marbre et en parquet. Elle dispose d’un séjour élégant avec des canapés design, une TV au plasma, un plafond et des murs peints à fresques. Dans la luxueuse chambre à coucher, on trouve une TV au plasma et une armoire vestiaire avec coin maquillage. La salle de bains, avec des marbres italiens et des résines design, est lumineuse et a un double lavabo, une grande baignoire avec fresque et une vaste douche. La suite donne sur deux cours intérieures du Palazzo Victoria.

Services inclus dans toutes nos suites:

Book online

Suite Marcellus

La suite la plus spacieuse de l’hôtel, de 245 m², est un environnement parfait pour goûter un séjour merveilleux dans le cœur de Vérone. Située au premier étage, elle offre une atmosphère exclusive grâce à un ameublement de classe, des parquets de grand prix et de merveilleux sols en marbre. Le séjour splendide a une double ouverture sur deux cours intérieures, des canapés design, une TV au plasma, un plafond à poutres en bois et des murs à fresques. Quatre magnifiques chambres à coucher, dont une avec une fresque centrale sur le plafond donne sur le cours de Porta Borsari et sur une cour intérieure. Une des pièces peut devenir une salle à manger avec point de cuisson ou bien salle meeting. Quatre vastes salles de bains avec des marbres italiens dont une est peinte à fresques.

Services inclus dans toutes nos suites:

Book online

Victoria Suite

La Victoria Suite fait montre de la personnalité des suites mais avec un ample balcon qui donne sur le cours de Porta Borsari et la Porte Borsari. La chambre mesure 45 m².

Services inclus dans toutes nos suites:

Book online

Suite

The Suite have been luxurious designed to guarantee comfort and style.

The rooms consist of comfortable living area furnished with armchairs and coffee table, which combines a functional area to work with a desk and complimentay Wi-fi. The bathrooms are spacious and covered with fine Italian marble, some of them are furnished with Jacuzzi. All the Suites are equipped with flat screen satellite TV, minibar and tea and coffee making facilities. Our Suites measure around 40sqm.

Amenities included in all our suites:

Book online

Junior Suite

Our Junior Suites, with double bed, are particularly spacious and equipped with a lounge area and a bathroom. The Verona style is to be found in some original pieces of furniture as writing tables, chairs and armchairs. Every room is furnished Jacuzzi bath, satellite TV with plasma screen, mini-bar, hair-dryer, safe, telephone and complimentary WI-FI technology. Our Junior Suites measure around 30 sqm.

Book online

Grand Deluxe

Ces chambres sont dotées de meubles typiques de la tradition véronaise et associent le plus grand confort au style le plus élégant. L’espace à disposition pour travailler ou se délasser font de ces chambres un choix idéal pour une clientèle d’affaires comme pour une clientèle de loisirs.
Les Grand Deluxe mesurent en moyenne 25 m².

Book online

Grand Terrace Deluxe

La Grand Terrace Deluxe est une chambre de la typologie Deluxe caractérisée par une magnifique terrasse qui donne sur les palais anciens de la ville. Le ton fort du bleu qui revêt les parois lui confère une atmosphère élégante, romantique et d’un grand charme. La surface de cette chambre est de 18 m² ; la terrasse mesure 10 m².

Book online

De Luxe

Decorées de couleurs pastel, avec des boiseries claires et des sols en parquet, les chambres Deluxe sont un parfait équilibre entre tradition et innovation. Toutes les chambres sont équipées de technologie Wi-Fi gratuite, de TV satellite et de frigo-bar. Les salles de bains sont dotées de sèche-cheveux professionnel. Les typologies Deluxe mesurent en moyenne 18 m².

Book online
X

Hide

Sleeping

Thanks to the enviable position, although right in the city centre, the rooms are spacious and flooded with natural daylight.

New materials, ancient techniques and age-old remains are combined with the warm colours of the fabrics and colours used and those of the typical local varieties of marble for rooms that from the very first approach bring the experience of the city within their walls. Some rooms offer incomparable views over the roofs of the surrounding historical buildings whilst others look on to quaint secluded lanes or the pedestrian street famous for the most elegant and refined shopping: corso di Porta Borsari.

  • Deluxe room
  • Grand Deluxe  room
  • Grand Terrace Deluxe room
  • Junior Suite
  • Suite
  • Victoria Suite
  • Affresco Suite
  • Melodia Suite
  • Borsari Suite
  • Della Scala Suite
  • Suite Dei Signori
  • Placido Suite
  • Marcellus Suite

Book

Best location

Enjoy all the musts of Verona within walking distance from the best Luxury Hotel in the City of Love.

  1. Views from Torre del Lamberti,2 min
  2. Walk in Piazza delle Erbe, 2 min
  3. Visit Juliet’s Balcony, 3 min
  4. Best Shopping, at your doorstep
  5. Opera at L’Arena di Verona, 5 min
  6. Romance at Ponte dei Castelvecchio, 5 min
  7. Best Dinner at the Borsari 36 Restaurant, at the Hotel.
  8. The most Trendy Aperitif at Victoria Club, in Palazzo Victoria
Book online

Melodia Suite

This suite of 83 square meters, is located on the first floor and overlooks Corso Porta Borsari and an inner courtyard. With refined upholstery, elegant furniture and beautiful marble floors, it has an elegant  living room, a plasma TV and there is the chance of making the living room a kitchen area or a meeting room. The suite has a luxurious bedroom and two large bathrooms, one with Hammam, with beautiful Italian marbles, design resins. There is the possibility of making the suite a two bedrooms suite.

Amenities:

Book online

Placido Suite

 

The Suite, of 187 square meters on the first floor overlooking inner courtyards and Corso di Porta Borsari, is one of the largest and most luxurious suite: it is composed by a living room with a plasma TV and an original frescoed ceiling with wooden beams. Three large bedrooms with plasma TV, one of these with a walk-in closet and a make up corner. One of the rooms could become a cooking area or a business room. Three large bathrooms with beautiful Italian marbles, one with an original frescoed wall enrich the suite.

Amenities:

Book online

Della Scala Suite

 

140 square meters which overlooks Corso Porta Borsari and an inner courtyard, on the first floor, it has perfect blend of classic and modern style. With parquet and marble floors, it has an elegant living room with a wonderful original central fresco on the ceiling. Two beautiful bedrooms with plasma tv, one of them has a chance of becoming a living room with cooking area or a meeting room. Two large bathrooms, one with Hammam, with beautiful Italian marbles. It could be a 3 bedrooms suite.

Amenities:

Book online

Dei Signori Suite

 

The suite, of 153 square meters which overlooks inner courtyards, is a spacious suite located on the first floor with luxurious furniture. it consists of a beautiful living room with design sofas, plasma TV, and an original frescoed ceiling with wooden beams and other frescoes on the walls. Two nice bedrooms, one with  walk-in closet with a make up corner. One of them could became  a living room cooking area or a meeting room. Two large bathrooms with Italian marbles and a wonderful bath tub with wall original fresco.

Amenities:

Book online

Borsari Suite

The suite, of 68 square meters which ovelooks Corso Porta Borsari, has been designed with the most modern comfort and sophisticated elegance. With elegant tapestries, precious furnishings and wonderful marbles, it features an living room with a beautiful original round fresco on the ceiling, design sofas and plasma television. An elegant bedroom with plasma TV, two large bathrooms with Italian marble, two showers and a bath tub. There is the possibility of making the Suite Borsari a two bedrooms suite.

Amenities:

Book online

Affresco Suite

The suite, 105 square meters, overlooks  an inner courtyard and is the perfect mix between the luxury of a classic taste and modern technologies. With refined upholstery, elegant furniture, marble and parquet floors, it has an elegant living room with design sofas, a plasma TV and an original frescoed ceiling with wooden beams. The luxurious  bedroom has walk-in closet with a make up corner. A bright bathroom with Italian marbles, design resins and a large tub with wonderful original fresco on the wall, enriches the suite.

Amenities:

Book online

Marcellus Suite

This Suite is the most spacious of the hotel, 245 square meters on the first floor overlooking Corso di Porta Borsari and inner courtyards. It offers an exclusive atmosphere with refined furniture, ​​ parquet and marble floors. With a beautiful living room with design sofas, plasma tv and an original frescoed ceiling with wooden beams, it has four nice bedrooms, one with a fresco. One them could also be a living room with cooking area or a meeting room. Four large Italian marble bathrooms, one with original frescoed wall and one with Hammam, enrich the Suite.

 

Amenity:

Book online

Victoria Suite

Located on the first floor of the Palazzo the Victoria Suite offers large windows and a private balcony overlooking the pedestrian shopping street Corso di Porta Borsari. The open space area is equipped with all the modern comforts and is ideal for a romantic and relaxing stay. The bathroom is furnished with Veronese marbles and a Jacuzzi bathtub. This room can be connected to a Grand Deluxe. The room measures 45 sqm.

Amenities included in all our suites:

- Fruits basket and welcome drink in room upon arrival

- A newspaper each morning

- Still and sparkling water

- Free parking space in our garage, subject to availability.

- City tax included

- Internet wifi

Book online

Suite

The Suite have been luxurious designed to guarantee comfort and style.

The rooms consist of comfortable living area furnished with armchairs and coffee table, which combines a functional area to work with a desk and complimentay Wi-fi. The bathrooms are spacious and covered with fine Italian marble, some of them are furnished with Jacuzzi.

All the Suites are equipped with flat screen satellite TV, minibar and tea and coffee making facilities. Our Suites measure around 40sqm.

Amenities included in all our suites:

- Fruits basket and welcome drink in room upon arrival

- A newspaper each morning

- Still and sparkling water

- Free parking space in our garage, subject to availability.

- City tax included

- Internet wifi

Book online

Junior Suite

Our Junior Suites, with double bed, are particularly spacious and equipped with a  lounge area and a bathroom.

The Verona style is to be found in some original pieces of furniture as writing tables, chairs and armchairs. Every room is furnished Jacuzzi bath, satellite TV with plasma screen, mini-bar, hair-dryer, safe, telephone and complimentary WI-FI technology .

Our Junior Suites measure around 30 sqm.

Book online

Grand Deluxe

Rooms are decorated with local furniture from the Veneto region; they combine comfort with the most elegant style. Those rooms are an ideal choice for both leisure and business travelers; there is enough space to work  and to relax.

On the walls of the bedrooms, selected hand painted frescoes and classical paintings will make our Guest’s stay unforgettable. Our Grand Deluxe rooms measure around 25 sqm.

Book online

Grand Terrace Deluxe

The Grand Terrace Deluxe is a Deluxe Room which is characterized by a magnificent terrace with a stunning view overlooking the ancient buildings of the city. The deep blu wall covering gives an elegant and romantic allure to the room. The room measures 18 sqm; the terrace 10 sqm.

Book online

De Luxe

Our Deluxe rooms have pastel-colored walls, classical boiseries and wooden floor, ideal for an exclusive stay. The style captures the modern and traditional trend of the hotel.

All rooms are equipped with complimentary wi-fi, satellite TV and minibar. The spacious marbled bathrooms have bathtub or shower and professional hair dryer. Our Deluxe rooms measure around 18 sqm.

 

Book online